skip to Main Content

Design the Perfect Business Continuity Training Exercise

Emergency Exercise

Exercises are a mainstay in the field of emergency management and business continuity planning. Although many companies hold exercises, and the organizers may be business continuity subject matter experts, they do not excel in the discipline of designing and conducting of the actual exercise; which means they simply don’t get the best results out of their effort.

Join me, Regina Phelps, on Wednesday, August 17th at 12:00 PM ET (9:00 AM Pacific) for this expert webinar, Design the Perfect Business Continuity Training Exercise, to answer the question, Why are we doing this? What looks like a simple query is actually one of the keys to getting the most out of every exercise you design. Whether you are developing simple tabletop exercises or working on a full-scale exercise that resembles a Hollywood movie, this session will provide you with some simple gems that will make your exercise sizzle.

Topics covered

  • Learn the secret of the “silly little question”
  • Unearth and exploit this golden opportunity
  • Discover the power of a design team
  • Realize the two most basic concepts in exercise design

WEDNESDAY, AUGUST 17, 2016

12:00 PM EDT | 11:00 AM CDT | 10:00 AM MDT | 09:00 AM PDT

http://go.everbridge.com/Designing-the-Perfect-Business-Continuity-Training-Exercise.html?trk=BCEXERCISE_RP

 

This Post Has 0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Back To Top
×Close search
Search